IT News Business
    APSE Conseil | welcome aboard
    15483
    page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15483,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-13.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
     

    welcome aboard

    IN squads

    In 2017, ABSIS Council has transformed its organization to implement the concept of SQUAD to offer even more professional development its consultants and expertise to its clients. This is :

    Qu & rsquo; is that & rsquo; a SQUAD ?

    A SQUAD is a consulting community with common skills and driven by the same motivations : develop their technical expertise, methodological or sectoral, constantly improve their knowledge be, cultivate their spirit of service.
    Gateways between SQUAD are favored in order to share expertise and customer experiences.

    What value for ABSIS ?

    This organizational model brings increased value and continually renewed by the sharing of expertise, experiences and skills ABSIS and allows us to offer innovative solutions to our customers.

    What value for ABSIS ?

    The ABSIS will draw more easily their evolutionary journey through experience sharing, the development of collective intelligence and animation or participation as a leader or contributor on topics related to their learning desire.

    POM

    Project Organization Manager

    The digital transformation involves respect for fundamental to the success of a project organization ..., communication, team spirit and of course Agility.

    SCD

    Super Consultant Date

    The Data is the cornerstone of the digital transformation, namely collect, the master and the value is an accelerator of extraordinary business ... and we must also protect and secure.

    aRCS

    Enterprise architect

    Architecture is one of the cornerstones of the digital transformation, IS are increasingly heterogeneous and therefore need to be structured in defined architect ..., ensures the construction of IS and trends.

    XSI

    Experts and

    The technologies are becoming more numerous and changing very quickly and CIOs need expert application or infrastructure increasingly sharp.
    The organization Squad for exchanging and increasingly enhance these skills. We place a lot of time training, the sharing of experiences, the analysis of our successes and failures to refine expertise and acquire new.

    RQA ™

    The solution RQA ™ developed by ALDEMIA (subsidiary ABSIS Group) based on the RPA solution (Robotic Process Automation) d’UI PATH, an innovative approach in automating Software Qualification by the use of process BUSINESS as a thread Quality of an information system. Whether Test Manager, automaticien, Architect IF you can contribute to the development of this innovative offer.

Actualités IT business
    Feed has no items.
ABSIS Conseil | Bienvenue à bord
15483
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15483,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-13.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

Bienvenue à bord

NOS SQUADS

En 2017, ABSIS Conseil a transformé son organisation pour mettre en place le concept de SQUAD afin d’offrir encore plus d’épanouissement professionnel à ses consultants et d’expertises à ses clients. This is :

Qu’est-ce qu’une SQUAD ?

Une SQUAD est une communauté de consultants possédant des compétences communes et animée par les mêmes motivations : développer leur expertise technique, méthodologique ou sectorielle, améliorer constamment leur savoir être, cultiver leur esprit de service.
Les passerelles entre SQUAD sont favorisées afin de partager les expertises et les expériences clients.

Quelle valeur pour ABSIS ?

Ce modèle d’organisation nous apporte une valeur accrue et sans cesse renouvelée par le partage des expertises, des expériences et compétences des ABSIS et nous permet de proposer des solutions innovantes à nos clients.

Quelle valeur pour les ABSIS ?

Les ABSIS vont dessiner plus facilement leur parcours d’évolution par le partage d’expérience, le développement de l’intelligence collective et l’animation ou la participation en tant que leader ou contributeur à des thèmes en rapport avec leur souhait d’apprentissage.

MOP

Manager d’organisation de projets

La transformation digitale implique le respect des fondamentaux de la réussite d’un projet…organisation, communication, esprit d’équipe et bien sûr Agilité.

SCD

Super consultant de la Data

La Data est la clé de voute de la transformation digitale, savoir la collecter, la maitriser et la valoriser est un accélérateur de business extraordinaire…et il faut aussi la protéger et la sécuriser.

ARCSI

Architecte SI

L’architecture est une des pierres angulaires de la transformation digitale, les SI sont de plus en plus hétérogènes et ont donc besoin d’être structurés…l’architecte défini, assure la construction des SI et leur évolution.

XSI

Expert SI

Les technologies sont de plus en plus nombreuses et évoluent très vite et les DSI ont besoin d’experts applicatifs ou infrastructures de plus en plus pointus.
L’organisation en Squad permet d’échanger et d’enrichir toujours plus ces compétences. Nous accordons beaucoup de temps à la formation, aux partages d’expériences, aux analyses de nos échecs et réussites pour affiner les expertises ou en acquérir de nouvelles.

RQA ™

La solution RQA ™ développée par ALDEMIA (filiale d’ABSIS Groupe) sur la base de la solution RPA (Robotic Process Automation) d’UI PATH, propose une approche innovante dans l’automatisation de la Qualification Logicielle par l’utilisation des processus METIER comme fil conducteur de la Qualité d’un Système d’information. Que vous soyez Test Manager, Automaticien, Architecte SI vous pourrez contribuer au développement de cette offre innovante.